Dawn Punjab

People of village Tangori pledge support to Kulwant Singh by weighing with Laddoos

Kulwant Singh’s election meetings pulling large crowds

Mohali :
Every person of Mohali constituency is extremely upset and disturbed by the extent of corruption and illegal activities done by Congress MLA Balbir Singh Sidhu during last 15 years. In this Assembly election, many villagers have barred Sidhu from entering the villages.
This was stated by Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Mohali and former mayor of Mohali Corporation Kulwant Singh while conversing with the reporters. Kulwant Singh shared his thoughts after the meetings which took the form of large gatherings at Sector-108, village Tangori and Kurri in Vidhan Sabha constituency Mohali.

Kulwant Singh said that people are up against the torture of Balbir Singh Sidhu done during last 15 years and there has never been such a political or social atmosphere that people are ready to oust Congressman Balbir Singh Sidhu from this constituency. People are nowadays discussing that Balbir Singh Sidhu will lose his deposit and defeated by a huge margin so that the people can escape from the genocidal policies of Balbir Singh Sidhu and make the overall development of the constituency possible.

Kulwant Singh said that Balbir Singh Sidhu pushed the youth of the constituency into the drugs to fill his personal coffers.
Mr. Kulwant Singh said that AAP’s model of Delhi government would be implemented exactly in Mohali constituency and people would not have to deal with basic problems and all their problems would be solved in time. Chhajja Singh Kurri, Chaudhary Roop Chand, Chaudhary Nirmal Singh, Chaudhary Ram Ishwar, Goldie, Jai Prakash, Iqbal Chand, Jaswinder Singh – Jassi, Soni, Prem Singh, Dharmapal Singh – Panch, Ram Asra, Kamal Khan, Shekhar Chandan, Piara Singh, Lakhwinder Singh Badali, Balraj Singh Gill, Circle President Gurmel Singh, Balkar Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Vinod Panch, Nirmail Singh, Billa Seneta – Balmik Sabha President District Mohali,
Village Tangori – Satwant Singh Tangori Jasveer Singh, Harjit Singh, Jagtar Singh – President, Amandeep Singh, Amandeep Kaur – Sarpanch, Sukhwinder Singh Manveer Roshan Singh, Gurbir Singh, Jagir Singh – Doji, Ajay Kumar, Amarjit Singh were also present.

DP Bureau
Author: DP Bureau

Related Posts


[the_ad id="209"]
[the_ad id="212"]