Dawn Punjab

Akali-BSP government will improve health, education status and provide employment to youth: Parvinder Sohana

Village Saidpur meeting : Women voters present in large numbers made SAD-BSP candidate Parvinder Sohana’s campaign huge 

S.A.S. Nagar :

The successive governments of the Congress party which has been ruling Punjab for a long time have always pushed the state backwards in terms of health, education and employment whereas during the tenure of the Akali government Punjab has picked up the pace of development. This time too the Congress government has pushed Punjab far behind in five years. These views were expressed by Mr. Parvinder Singh Sohana, joint candidate of SAD-BSP alliance from Mohali constituency while addressing an election campaign meeting in village Saidpur. The meeting was attended by a large number of women.

Candidate Parvinder Singh Sohana said that after these elections SAD-BSP alliance government was almost certain to be formed in the state and after the formation of the government health facilities would be improved and education would be expanded in the state. At the same time maximum employment opportunities will be provided to the youth.
He said that the presence of women in his election rallies was a clear indication of the rise of the SAD-BSP alliance in Mohali constituency. He appealed to the voters to give a chance to the Akali-BSP alliance in this election so that more work could be done for the betterment of the people of this constituency. The villagers also honored candidate Parvinder Sohana by presenting Siropa to him.

On this occasion among others Jaswant Singh Landran, SGPC Members Bibi Paramjit Kaur Landran, Bibi Baljinder Kaur Saidpur, Gurpartap Singh, Harminder Singh Patton, Balwinder Singh Lakhnaur, Karamjit Singh Kamma Bari, BSP leaders Swaran Singh Landran, Sukhdev Singh Chappad Chidi, Jaspal Singh Saidpur, Harnek Singh SDO, Jagtar Singh Machhli Kalan, Ranjit Singh Landran, Pal Singh Rattu from Akali Dal, Kulbir Singh, Randhir Singh President Gurdwara Parbandhak Committee Saidpur, Jaspal Singh BSP Leader, Ranjit Singh, Naseeb Singh, Kuldeep Singh, Harcharan Singh, Kulbir Singh, Sahildeep Singh, Gurdeep Singh, Jagpreet Singh, Aman Saidpur, Fatehdeep Singh, Jasveer Singh, Gurmeet Singh appealed to the residents of Mohali constituency including village Saidpur to make Sohana successful in the upcoming elections from Mohali constituency.

DP Bureau
Author: DP Bureau

Related Posts


[the_ad id="209"]
[the_ad id="212"]